(918) 782-0000
Mayes County Courthouse – Pryor Oklahoma2017-03-16T15:26:24+00:00


There are four courtrooms in this Courthouse. All of them are located on the second floor. The District Attorney’s office is located upstairs and to your left. The Court Clerk is located upstairs and to your right. If you use the elevator the sides are reversed.

Important Phone Numbers

Mayes County Court Clerk (918) 825-2185
District Judge Terry McBride’s Office (918) 825-3404
Associate District Judge Shawn Taylor’s Office (918) 825-0960
Special District Judge Rebecca Gore’s Office (918) 825-6386
Mayes County District Attorney’s Office (918) 825-2171